County Committee

Chair - Terry Burke
Vice Chair - Mark Candon
Finance Chair - Charles Piso
Secretary - Joyce Hottenstein
Treasurer - Seth Hopkins
Assistant Treasurer - Tyler Ballard
Committeeman - Doug Gage
Committeewoman - Dolores Leubke
Delegate at Large - Terry Williams
Delegate at Large - Malcolm Bliss
Alternate #1 - Ed Cleveland
Alternate #2 - David Soulia
Alternate #3 - Zach Hampl
Alternate #4 - Andrew Ohl
Alternate #5 - Kevin Dougherty
Alternate #6 - Paul Teja

GOP Town Chairs

 2019 Rutland County Town Committee Chairs

Brandon            Seth Hopkins        247-1460   52 Park St                   brandonGOP@icloud.com

Benson              Jack Helm               537-4422  1987 Sunset Lake Rd  jdhelm@comcast.net

Castleton           Zack Holzworth      683-4040   612 Rte 4A W             zack.s.holzworth@gmail.com

Chittenden         Abigail Elliott          779-1863   11 River Rd                  abigailjaneelliott@gmail.com

Clarendon          Art Peterson          558-8840   157 E Tinmouth Rd    artpeterson71@aol.com

Danby                 Peter Gaiotti          558-6253   256 Cascade Rd       Pgaiotti63@gmail.com

Fair Haven         Cindy Adams        265-3479    45 S. Main St             rhapunzels25@gmail.com

Hubbardton

Ira                       Justin Turco           235-2747   867 Cross Rd             justin@exit11.com

Killington            Chuck Hughes       422-9400   PO Box 97                  chughesvt@gmail.com

Mendon

Middletwn Spg   Annisa Lamberton  235-1028   PO Box 1192            annisal@vermontel.net

Mount Holly        Dennis Devereux   259-2460   PO Box 1 Belmont    ddevereux@vermontel.net

Mount Tabor

Pawlet                Dolores Luebke     645-0109   3778 Rt 153 WPawlet  luebked@aim.com

Pittsfield              Charles Piso          746-7945    402 Tweed River Rd   charlespiso@live.com

Pittsford             Dave Soulia            683-9373   1299 Oxbow Rd          dave@blackpowder.farm

Poultney            Terry Williams         287-4576    319 Ruby Rd             slatehillfarm@comcast.net

Proctor              Judy Taranovich     236-0551   2 Market St                 judy@proctorgas.com

Rutland City       Mike Lannon           855-3466   28 Catherine Dr          mikeylannon@aol.com

Rutland Town    Richard Bailey        353-7749    237 Colonial Dr          dbailey4bi@comcast.net

Shrewsbury       Lavinia Seide          492-2028   8534 Cold River          laviniaseide@vermontel.net

Sudbury

Tinmouth           Stan Wilbur              446-3953    13 Bliss Rd smwilbur1@gmail.com

Wallingford        Lynn Edmunds       446-3995    247 S Main St              Lynnedm@hotmail.com

Wells                  Bill Steinmetz          282-7522   46 Chan Hopson         wrsteinmetz@yahoo.com

West Rutland    Sean Barrows         438-6174    42 Skyline Dr               seanbarrows@comcast.net

West Haven