County Committee

COMMITTEE OFFICE
CHAIR
VICE CHAIR
SECRETARY
TREASURER
COMMITTEEMAN
COMMITTEEWOMAN
FINANCE CHAIR

NAME
Theresa Burke
Mark Candon
Joyce Hottenstein
Seth Hopkins
Doug Gage
Sue Gage
Charles Piso

EMAIL
ktburke8@comcast.net
mcandon@moorscabot.com
jhottenstein@hotmail.com
brandongop@icloud.com
skigrmtns@aol.com
skigrmtns@aol.com
charlespiso@live.com

GOP Town Chairs

Town
Brandon
Castleton
Chittenden
Clarendon
Fair Haven
Ira
Killington
Middletown Springs
Mount Holly
Pawlet
Pittsfield
Pittsford
Poultney
Rutland City
Rutland Town
Shrewsbury
Tinmouth
Wallingford
West Rutland

Name
Seth Hopkins
Zack Holzworth
Abigail Elliott
Arthur Peterson
Cynthia Adams
Justin Turco
Charles Hughes
Don Hemenway
Millicent Johnson
Jay Luebke
Arline Drugonis
Susan Markowski
Pattie McCoy
Mike Lannon
Joshua Terenzini
Lavinia Seide
Stanley Wilbur
Lynn Edmunds
Sean Barrows

Email
BrandonGOP@icloud.com
zack.s.holzworth@gmail.com
abigailjaneelliot@gmail.com
artpeterson71@aol.com
rhapunzels25@gmail.com
justin@exit11.com
chughesvt@gmail.com
ladyh@vermontel.net
pappynmammy@vermontel.net
jluebken@netscape.net
captjd60@aol.com
dsnoguwno@aol.com
pattie.mccoy5@gmail.com
mikeylannon@aol.com
jterenzini@yahoo.com
laviniaseide@vermontel.net
wilburs@greenmtn.edu
Lynnedm@hotmail.com
seanbarrows@comcast.net